Company Management

James Drinan

James Drinan

 

 

 

Managing Director

0421743965

james.d@lonepinelandscapes.com.au

Edward Drinan

Edward Drinan

 

 

Managing Director

0422942264

edward.d@lonepinelandscapes.com.au

Victoria Greig

Victoria Greig

 

 

 

Office Administrator

02 99070988

victoria.d@lonepinelandscapes.com.au

Riley Field

Riley Field

 

 

 

Senior  Landscape Architect

02 99070988

riley.f@lonepinelandscapes.com.au

Janine Coleman

Janine Coleman

 

 

 

 

Accounts Manager

02 99070988

accounts@lonepinelandscapes.com.au

Nick Westhoff

Nick Westhoff

 

 

Estimator

02 99070988

nick.w@lonepinelandscapes.com.au

Amy Scarrott

Amy Scarrott

 

 

Systems Manager

02 99070988

admin@lonepinelandscapes.com.au

Bradley Balding

Bradley Balding

 

 

 

Project Manager

02 99070988

brad.b@lonepinelandscapes.com.au

Nathan Roger

Nathan Roger

 

 

Senior Estimator

02 99070988

nathan.r@lonepinelandscapes.com.au

Andrew Young

Andrew Young

 

 

Project Manager

02 99070988

andrew.y@lonepinelandscapes.com.au